Administration

Ashley Heard
Human Resource Manager
985-796-9655 ext 224
ashley@windmillnurseryllc.com
Jennifer McDaniel
AR/AP
P: 985-796-9655 ext 249
jennifer@windmillnurseryllc.com
Summer Singley
Logisitics
985-796-9655 ext 238
summer@windmillnurseryllc.com
Anna Ribbeck
Marketing
anna@windmillnurseryllc.com

Production

Michael Roe
VP of Production
P: 985-796-9655 ext 226
michael@windmillnurseryllc.com
Richard Massey
Operations Manager
985-796-9655 ext 254
richard@windmillnurseryllc.com